logo
no

Margaret H. Uhle
Department Head/Director of Planning
914-771-3319
muhle@eastchester.org

 James R. King
Building Inspector
914-771-3318
jking@eastchester.org

Steven
Heisler
Code Enforcement Officer
914-771-3320
Sheisler@eastchester.org

Maria Tallent
Senior Office Administrator
914-771-3317
mtallent@eastchester.org

Michael Vernon
Assistant Planner
914-771-3393
mvernon@eastchester.org


Town of Eastchester
40 Mill Road
Eastchester, NY 10709
Telephone: (914) 771-3317
Fax: (914) 771-3322
email: building@eastchester.org

  Home » Departments » Building & Planning » Surrounding Properties Map & List Link
Site Location Map and List of Properties Within 200 Feet

Instructions for Creating the Site Location Map and List of Properties Within 200 Feet for PB/ZBA/ARB Applications

  1. Go to http://giswww.westchestergov.com/taxmaps/default.aspx?sMun=Eastchester
  2. Click “Accept” on the disclaimer that appears.
  3. Enter the Legal Address or SBL of the project site into the search box that appears on the left side of the screen.
  4. Click search and the map service will automatically navigate to the subject property.
  5. In the small window that pops up indicating the property’s address type 200 into the text box labeled “Enter Buffer Distance.”
  6. Click “Create Labels.”
  7. Still working in the same window, click “Print Labels (PDF)” to print the required list of properties
  8. To print the site location map, click on the “Print” icon in the upper right hand corner of your screen
  9. A separate window will pop up containing two maps of the site (one aerial and one with building footprints).
  10. Print this page and submit as the required site location map.

Privacy & Security  |  WEB SITE POLICY  |  Disclaimer
Town of Eastchester • Town Hall • 40 Mill Road Eastchester, NY 10709   Login