logo
no

Margaret H. Uhle
Department Head/Director of Planning
914-771-3319
muhle@eastchester.org

 James R. King
Building Inspector
914-771-3318
jking@eastchester.org

Steven
Heisler
Code Enforcement Officer
914-771-3320
Sheisler@eastchester.org

Maria Tallent
Senior Office Administrator
914-771-3317
mtallent@eastchester.org

Michael Vernon
Assistant Planner
914-771-3393
mvernon@eastchester.org


Town of Eastchester
40 Mill Road
Eastchester, NY 10709
Telephone: (914) 771-3317
Fax: (914) 771-3322
email: building@eastchester.org

  Home » Departments » Building & Planning » Applications and Forms
Folders

Folders

Folder Permit Applications & Requirements

Folder ARB, ZBA, PB Applications and Meeting Dates

Folder Fees

Folder Signs

 


Privacy & Security  |  WEB SITE POLICY  |  Disclaimer
Town of Eastchester • Town Hall • 40 Mill Road Eastchester, NY 10709   Login