Town Email Directory

Town Email Directory

Supervisor  Anthony Colavita  supervisor@eastchester.org 
Councilman Luigi Marcoccia lmarcoccia@eastchester.org 
Councilman Glenn Bellitto gbellitto@eastchester.org 
Councilman Joeseph Dooley  jdooley@eastchester.org 
Councilwoman Theresa Nicholson  tnicholson@eastchester.org 

DEPARTMENTS:

Town Clerk, Linda Laird  townclerk@eastchester.org 
Receiver of Taxes, Rocco N. Cacciola  tax@eastchester.org 
Comptroller, Dawn Donovan  comptroller@eastchester.org 
Town Attorney, Louis J. Reda  legal@eastchester.org 
Assessor, Todd Huttunen  assessor@eastchester.org
Superintendent of Parks & Recreation, Sally Veltidi  recreation@eastchester.org 
Senior Programs & Services, Janice Munson sps@eastchester.org 
Superintendent of Highways, Hector DiLeo  highway@eastchester.org 
Director of Building and Planning, Margaret Uhle  building@eastchester.org 
Director of Housing Voucher Program, Karen Gizzo  Section8@eastchester.org