Alert Attention

Be advised that some Town Hall phone lines are not working properly.

Read More

Building & Planning

Town of Eastchester
40 Mill Road
Eastchester, NY 10709
Telephone: (914) 771-3317
Fax: (914) 771-3322
email: building@eastchester.org

Margaret H. Uhle                                                        Carlo Valente     
Director of Building & Planning                                       Assistant Building Inspector
914-771-3319                                                                         914-771-3320
muhle@eastchester.org                                                      cvalente@eastchester.org

Carol Pinto                                                                     Maria Tallent                     
Secretary - Planning, Zoning and                                    Senior Office Administrator
Architectural Review Boards                                            914-771-3317
914-771-3393                                                                        mtallent@eastchester.org 
cpinto@eastchester.org

                                                                                           
Gary Gibbs
Code Enforcement Officer
914-771-3318
ggibbs@eastchester.org                                                          

                                                                                                
                                                                                              

                    Agendas and Minutes

Architectural Review Board:
Agendas | Minutes
Planning Board: Agendas | Minutes
Zoning Board of Appeals: Agendas | Minutes