On May 14, 2020, at 4:34 PM, Margaret Uhle <muhle@eastchester.org> wrote:

Hi Michael,
 
Myles from your office tried to email me pdfs of your submission.  Initially, I could open the email, but could not open the attachment – the computer would just freeze.
After that, I could not even open or preview the email without my computer freezing up after multiple tries.
Can you please resend the submission?  I am not sure what the problem was.  I was able to successfully open much larger files.
The attachment was imbedded in the email – maybe that was the problem?
I wasn’t even able to view Myles full email address or respond to the email (again – the email just kept freezing my computer).
 
Thank you!
 
Margaret
 
From: Margaret Uhle 
Sent: Tuesday, May 12, 2020 12:48 PM
To: 'Rick Bohlander, PE' <RBohlander@jmcpllc.com>; David Smith (davidbsmith1992@gmail.com) <davidbsmith1992@gmail.com>; LSciarretta@mcfnylaw.com; John Scavelli <John@resreal.com>; 'Michael Lewis' <mlewis@mlarchitect.com>; dave@barbutiarchitects.com; 'iannacito@aol.com' <iannacito@aol.com>; Louis Campana <Louiscampanaarchitect@outlook.com>
Cc: 'Robert Tudisco' <Robert@bargergaines.com>; Robert Tudisco <rtudisco@eastchester.org>; Gary Miller <gmille@eastchester.org>
Subject: May 28 Planning Board Meeting - Eastchester
 
The Town of Eastchester Planning Board will be hosting a remote meeting (Zoom webinar) on May 28, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. (see the attached Draft Agenda)
 
In preparation for the meeting, please email me pdf versions of your full submission to the Planning Board by Friday, May 15 (or sooner if at all possible).
I have contacted only one individual on each team.  Please coordinate with your teammates as necessary.
 
Please let me know if you are not planning to proceed with your application at this time.
 
I will provide additional information to you (and request additional from you) regarding the meeting later this week.
 
Feel free to call me (I am in my office each day) or email me if you have any questions or concerns.
 
Thank you,
 
Margaret
 
Margaret H. Uhle, RLA, AICP
Director of Building & Planning
Building & Planning Department
Town of Eastchester
40 Mill Road
Eastchester, NY  10709
 
Phone: (914) 771-3317
Fax: (914) 771-3322